We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from Chasing Shadows LP 2015, released June 16, 2015
Written, Produced & Mixed By Dylan James Fox
Guitar & Vocals By Dylan James Fox
Drums By Sean Fox
Bass By Jared O'Blennis
Engineered By Sean Paulson
Mastered By Nic Pope


all rights reserved



Dylan Fox And The Wave Vallejo, California

contact / help

Contact Dylan Fox And The Wave

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account